Hardlopen: Bekijk hier de actuele uitslagen!

Contact

Postal adress

Stichting Venlo-Loopstad.com
PO Box 147
5900 AC Venlo

Visiting adress

Stichting Venlo-Loopstad.com
Koninginnesingel 14
5911 KB Venlo
Telefoon: 0031 77 3745421

Opening hours

Monday till Friday from 9am -5 pm.
Due to external appointments it is possible no-one will be available to assist you during these times.

IBAN: NL93INGB0652047866
BIC: INGBNL2A
VAT-number: 814399563B01

Got any questions? Please take a look in our FAQ. If your question isn't answered there, please do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail using the address below:

Atmospheresfeer@venloop.nl
Business Runbusinessrun@venloop.nl
General queriesinfo@venloop.nl
Mood Marketmoodmarket@venloop.nl
Registeringinschrijven@venloop.nl
Running Academyrunningacademy@venloop.nl
Sponsoringsponsoring@venloop.nl
VenloopKidsvenloopkids@venloop.nl
Volunteersvrijwilligers@venloop.nl
Webshopwebshop@venloop.nl

Aanmelden nieuwsbrief Venloop

Over welk onderwerp wilt u informatie ontvangen?
Your web browser is outdated.

For correct viewing of this website is a recent version of your browser required. You can update your browser by downloading the latest version.