img-agendaimg-mailTekengebied 1Combined Shape

Contact

Contact

Postal adress

Stichting Venloop
PO Box 147
5900 AC Venlo
 

Opening hours

Monday till Friday from 9 am - 5.30 pm.
Due to external appointments it is possible no-one will be available to assist you during these times.

Visiting adress

Stichting Venloop
Koninginnesingel 14
5911 KB Venlo
Telefoon: 0031 77 3745421


IBAN: NL93INGB0652047866
BIC: INGBNL2A
VAT-number: 814399563B01


Got any questions?

Please take a look in our FAQ running, FAQ walks, Runner's ABC or Walking ABC. If your question isn't answered there, please do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail using the address below. Emails will always be answered within one workday.

Atmospheresfeer@venloop.nl
Business Runbusinessrun@venloop.nl
Expoexpo@venloop.nl
General queriesinfo@venloop.nl
Registeringinschrijven@venloop.nl
Running Academyrunningacademy@venloop.nl
Sponsoringsponsoring@venloop.nl
VenloopKidsvenloopkids@venloop.nl
Volunteersvrijwilligers@venloop.nl
Webshopwebshop@venloop.nl

Sponsors